European-Migration

European Migration, Minorities and Prejudices
funded by SOCRATES / Comenius-Action1

back to homepage
http://www.european-migration.de

Partners



Instituto de Educación Secundaria "San Jose" (I.E.S San Jose) / Badajoz
Avenida Padre Tacoronte 11, 06007 Badajoz / Spain

  
Name
Office Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Olga Martin Cobos (co-ordinator) 0034-924271058 0034-924276573 fluengo@jazzfree.com
Jose Manuel     jmes0004@encina.pntic.mes.es
Pilar Sarró López 0034-924271058 0034-924276573 psal0003@fresno.pntic.mec.es
Wilhelm-Normann-Berufskolleg / Herford
Hermannstr. 5, 32051 Herford / Germany
http://www.wnb-herford.de

  
Name
Office Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Dr. Heinrich 
Pingel-Rollmann (co-ordinator)
0049-5221-132800 0049-5221-132849 culagr@t-online.de
Hagen Aufderheide 0049-5221-132801 0049-5221-132849 hagenauf@t-online.de
Bernd Koch 0049-5221-132801 0049-5221-132849 info@wnb-herford.de
Christoph Laue 0049-5221-132213 0049-5221-132252 claue1@geschichte.uni-bielefeld.de
Birgit Rausch 0049-5221-132219 0049-5221-132252 rumau_2000@yahoo.de
Wolfgang Silger 0049-5221-132215 0049-5221-132252  
Angela Menke 0049-5221-132801 0049-5221-132849  
Educat. Estab. Platon / Katerini
Platonos terma, 60100 Katerini / Greece

  
Name
Office Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Nikolaos Voulgarakis 0030-35131111 003035131111 uriel-nv@otenet.gr
Anestis Papadopoulos 0030-35131111 003035131111 platon@spark.net.gr
Konstantina Anestou 0030-35131111 003035131111  
Zespol Szkol Mechanicznych / Pabianice
Ul. Piotra Skargi 21, 95-200 Pabianice / Poland

  
Name
Office Phone
FAX
E-Mail
Joanna Klodas (co-ordinator) 0048-42153474 0048-422154173 jklodas@hotmail.com
Edyta Knop 0048-42153474 0048-422154173  
Andrzej Mielczarek 0048-42153474 0048-422154173 baswoj@polbox.com
Magdalena Marczuk 0048-42153474 0048-422154173  
Piotr Widz 0048-42153474 0048-422154173  
Masarykovo gymnázium / Plzen
Petákova 2, 30138 Plzen / Czech Republic
http: www.gma.pilsedu.cz

 
 
Name
Office Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Dr. Margit Turníková (co-ordinator) 0042 0 197270692 0042 0 197270692 turnikovm@gma.pilsedu.cz
Marta Vachovcová 0042- 0 197270879 0042 0 197270692 marta@gma.pilsedu.cz

Hopwood Hall College / Rochdale
Rochdale Road, Middleton M24 3XH / United Kingdom
http://www.hopwood.ac.uk
 
Name
Office Phone
Fax
E-Mail
Dr.Allan Lawrence (co-ordinator) 0044-161-654-6661 0044-161-654-6662 allan.lawrence@hopwood.ac.uk
Ken Doodson 0044-161-643-7560    
Yvonne Buckley 0044-161-643-7560 0044-161-654-6662 yvonne.buckley@hopwood.ac.uk
Kristel Karra 0044-1706-713691   kristel.Karra@hopwood.ac.uk
Ian Wilkinson 0044-161-643-7560 0044-161-643-2114 ian.wilkinson@hopwood.ac.uk
Christine Beggs 0044-1706-345346   christine.beggs@hopwood.ac.uk
Debbie Walker 
North West Museum Service 
Griffin Lodge,Cavendish Place,Blackburn BB2 2PN 
http: //www.nwmuseums.co.uk
0044-01254670211 0044-01254681995 debbie@nwms.demon.co.uk

Co-ordinator:
Wilhelm-Normann-Berufskolleg / Herford
Dr.Heinrich Pingel-Rollmann



 

Angela Menke 05/00
a:\prpart50.htm

back to homepage